2017 Web Design Champions

2017 Web Design Competition Champions Front row from L to R: National technical committee member Jonathan Worent; High School Medalists—Silver- (not pictured) River Fisher and Mason Tolzmann, Polk County High School (Tenn.); Gold Medalists-Alexander Cardosi and Ryan Witham, Center for Technology (Vt.); Bronze Medalists-Adam Powell and Ethan Francis-Wright, Minuteman RHS (Mass.); Back Row L to R: College/Postsecondary Medalists—Silver-Jackson Kerbs and Mikaela Smaith, Salt Lake Community College (Utah); Matthew Vreman and Belinda Velez, Manatee Technical College (Fla.); Bronze-Brandi Torres and Brandon LaDuke, Sullivan College of Technology and Design (Ky.); and, national technical committee chair Mark DuBois.