Front row from L to R: National technical committee members Steve Waddell and Jonathan Worent, High School Medalists—Gold- Jean Paul Metoyer and Carl Omondi, Carl Wunsche Sr. High School (Texas); Back row (L to r): Silver medalists-Daniel Cardone and Natalia Vasquez, Blackstone Valley RVTHS (Mass.) and Bronze Medalists-Steven Shoen and Rhys Jordan, Meridian Technical Charter High School (Idaho); and national technical committee members Mark DuBois and Ruth Towns.